EAST BAY HERITAGE QUILTERS 2011-12 BOARD

President Jo Magaraci Past President Suzi Stone 1st Vice President -Workshops Cindi Cossen Asst. - Workshops Arleen Kukua 2nd Vice President - Programs Pamela Jensen **Program Committee** Kerry Hansing Valerie Yeaton **Program Committee Program Committee-Housing** Deanna Davis **Recording Secretary** Sharon Whipkey Treasurer Diana Berry **Corresponding Secretary** Jean Smith Parliamentarian Anne Burns Johnson Member at Large Sandi Goldstein Member at Large Lisel Schwarzenbach Audio/Visual Shawn Dubin Audio/Visual Assts Sally Houston/Jenny Robertson **Childrens Quilts** Deanna Davis **Community Exhibits Liaison** OPEN Door Bobbie Edelson Door Assistant Nancy Shelton Drop In Saturday Committee C.L. Tree/Marianne Daft/Judy Jensen/Jean Smith/Carolyn Weil Drop in Saturday contact Judy Jensen Drop in Saturday contact C. L. Tree Drop In Tuesday Mimi Smith **Drop In Tuesday Assistant** Margo Weeks Drop In Tuesday Assistant Jane Samuelson e-Communications JoAnn Mc Mahon Historian Jean Smith Librarian Cathy Robrahn Library Assistants Jean Smith/Karen Springstein/Ellen Wong/Cynthia Hilton Living Treasures OPEN Member Outreach Susan Taylor Membership Patt Bagdon Newsletter Assembly Gwen Mc Millan Newsletter Assembly Assistant Jeanie Minor **Newsletter Editor** Sharon May Newsletter Editor Assistant JoAnn Mc Mahon No. CA Quilt Council Liaison Gwen Mc Millan Publicity **OPEN** (Susan Fuller interim) Showcase Coordinator **Rachel Holmen** Voices In Cloth Jennie Alexich Voices In Cloth Co-chair **Diana Berry** Webmaster **OPEN** (Nancy Johnston interim)